Sting - Symphonicities CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Sting - Symphonicities CD

US $12.95
  • Add to Cart
"Symphonicities", the studio album from Sting, features twelve of the artist's most celebrated songs re-imagined for symphonic arrangement. Track listings: 1. Next To You 2. Englishman In New York 3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 4. I Hung My Head 5. My Ain True Love 6. Roxanne 7. When We Dance 8. End of the Game 9. I Burn For You 10. We Work the Black Seam 11. She's Too Good For Me 12. The Pirate's Bride" Item #: 1GCD15
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.